The Irwin Group is pleased to present this dynamic team of brokers! They are at your service to ensure all of your expectations are exceeded! Don't hesitate to click on their link and contact them directly, or stop by our Main Street office in beautiful downtown Duvall! Visit us on Facebook too at www.Facebook.com/TheIrwinGroup!

Phil Auberg, Broker

Cell: 206-755-3294

Email: Phil@TheIrwinGroup.com

Phil Auberg

Broker

Kathi Davis, Broker

Cell: 425-890-5638

Email: Kathi@KathiDavisRealEstate.com

Kathi Davis

Broker

Katie Hurtt, Broker

Cell: 425-829-3876

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Katie@TheIrwinGroup.com

Katie Hurtt

Broker

Christi Irwin, Broker/Owner

Cell: 206-755-3414

Email: Christi@TheIrwinGroup.com

Christi Irwin

Broker/Owner

Stefanie Kypreos, Broker

Cell: 425-210-9999

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Stefanie@TheIrwinGroup.com

Stefanie Kypreos

Broker

Jim Luckey, Designated Broker

Cell: 425-576-5000

Email: Jim@LuckeyAndAssociates.com

Jim Luckey

Designated Broker

Kylee Wear, Broker

Cell: 425-238-0431

Email: Kylee@TheIrwinGroup.com

Kylee Wear

Broker