The Irwin Group is pleased to present its dynamic team of brokers! They are at your service to ensure all of your expectations are exceeded! Don't hesitate to click on their link and contact them directly, or stop by our Main Street office in beautiful downtown Duvall!

Natalie Amble, Marketing Assistant

Phone: 425-218-3414

Email: natalieamble@yahoo.com

Natalie Amble

Marketing Assistant

Phil Auberg, Broker

Cell: 206-755-3294

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Phil@TheIrwinGroup.com

Phil Auberg

Broker

Mary Babak, Broker/GM

Cell: 425-919-4500

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Mary@TheIrwinGroup.com

Mary Babak

Broker/GM

Jen Brooks, Broker

Cell: 425-324-1152

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Jen@TheIrwinGroup.com

Jen Brooks

Broker

Makena Guenther, Marketing Assistant

Phone: 425-492-0334

Email: mjade06@frontier.com

Makena Guenther

Marketing Assistant

Katie Hurtt, Broker

Cell: 425-829-3876

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Katie@TheIrwinGroup.com

Katie Hurtt

Broker

Christi Irwin, Broker/Owner

Cell: 206-755-3414

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Christi@TheIrwinGroup.com

Christi Irwin

Broker/Owner

Stefanie Kypreos, Broker

Cell: 425-210-9999

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Stefanie@TheIrwinGroup.com

Stefanie Kypreos

Broker

Kylee Wear, Broker

Cell: 425-238-0431

Phone: 425-788-3414

Email: Kylee@TheIrwinGroup.com

Kylee Wear

Broker